Kathryn Spurgeon

About Me

Leave a comment

As a writer, Biblical counselor, teacher and speaker, I have seen many everyday encounters with Jesus. Ministering to women individually and through retreats and seeing the light of God bring truth is an awesome experience. I also personally know about Jesus encounters.

In between encounters, or maybe along with them, I have written three books. None are published– so far–but I’m actively working on it! Two of my Bible studies have been taught several times and I have had many articles, poems and stories have appear in many magazines and books.

My husband, Bill and I teach a Bible classes to International college students at Henderson Hills Baptist Church. I’m also on the mission team there. Reaching out in love to others is one of my passions.

Besides writing, speaking and telling others about Jesus, my time is spent with my precious family.

Author: Kathryn Spurgeon

Christian writer and speaker Memory House Publishing

Leave a Reply

